This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

The Offices

 

The Offices

Mailing address:

Consulate General of Italy

1330 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 1950

Houston, TX 77056

Telephone: 713.850.7520

Fax: 713.850.9113

E-mail: italcons.houston@esteri.it

Pec: con.houston@cert.esteri.it

 

 

Office Operating Hours:

Monday to Friday from 9:00 am to 12:30 pm

(Wednesday/Weekends: closed)

 

Emergency number:

ONLY FOR PROVEN EMERGENCY SITUATIONS INVOLVING ITALIAN CITIZENS (for example, accidents, arrests, serious medical problems, etc.).

Calls for ordinary consular practices, requests for information, requests for visas appointments, passports and citizenship will NOT be considered.

Emergency number: 713.459.2110

The line is active from 4pm to 10pm Monday-Friday, and from 8am to 10pm Saturday Sundays, and holidays.

Between 10pm and 8am CST please contact the emergency line of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs in Rome: 011 39 063691 2666

 

Passaporti
passaporti.houston@esteri.it 

Visti
visas.houston@esteri.it 

Cittadinanza
cittadinanza.houston@esteri.it 

Stato Civile
statocivile.houston@esteri.it 

Notarile
notarile.houston@esteri.it 

Assistenza
assistenza.houston@esteri.it 

Anagrafe
anagrafe.houston@esteri.it 

Studenti
scuola.houston@esteri.it 

Contabile
contabile.houston@esteri.it 

Commerciale
houston.commerciale@esteri.it 

 

 


14