This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

WEBINAR Italian Design Stories of Success | July 8, 2021

Date:

07/05/2021


WEBINAR Italian Design Stories of Success | July 8, 2021

WEBINAR
Italian Design Day
Thursday, July 8, 2021
4 p.m. CET / 9 a.m. CST / 7 a.m. PST

In celebration of Italian Design Day, the Italy America Chamber of Commerce South Central, with the support of the Consulate General of Italy, Houston, presents:

“Italian Design in Texas: Stories of Success”

With an introduction and greetings from Consul General Federico Ciattaglia.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Italian design industry leaders share their stories of success in the U.S. on Italian Design Day. And one of the most influential design showrooms in Houston talks about what it takes to be successful in the Texas and U.S. design market.

Speakers:

Giovanni Cabrini – Barausse
Fabio Chiavari – Chiavari Luxury Interiors
Adrian Dueñas and Marcelo Saenz – BeDesign

Moderated by Jeremy Parzen.

Special guest: Julie Conway – Illuminata

 

it design day flyer webinar july 8 2021

 


668